Geedup Co. logo
Geedup Co. logo

All articles

What happens if I close my browser while in the Vault?Updated 20 days ago

If you close your browser window, or lose your browsing page. Not to worry. Your 3 hour access code will still work as long as 3 hours has not passed since originally entered. You can regain access by clicking the Vault link in the bottom footer of the webpage.

Was this article helpful?
Yes
No